ForzaSundayRacing

ForzaSundayRacing is a class leader in the field of simulation racing and virtual motorsport.

Log in

I forgot my password



October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Latest topics
» hello
Wed Feb 19, 2014 10:21 pm by Guest

» Results
Wed Feb 12, 2014 11:30 pm by FSR FrankForest

» Race Numbers.
Wed Feb 12, 2014 10:46 pm by Guest

» Build Spec and Tuning
Thu Jan 02, 2014 9:07 am by FSR FrankForest

» Post your Forza pics here.
Wed Dec 25, 2013 8:37 pm by FSR FrankForest

» Excellent Paint Job
Fri Jun 28, 2013 12:54 am by Guest

» HaLLo
Wed Jun 26, 2013 3:22 am by Guest

» Hello There
Fri Jun 21, 2013 11:18 pm by Guest

» SEASON CALENDAR
Tue Jun 18, 2013 7:32 am by FSR FrankForest

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 12 on Tue Aug 27, 2013 1:57 am
GFR Twitter Feed

You are not connected. Please login or register

Gamertag

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Gamertag on Fri Jun 14, 2013 7:58 am

FSR FrankForest

avatar
Admin
Admin
Hey all,
I have noticed now that a number of members have forum names different to their xbox live gamertag.
This complicates invites for our races and would request any member that wishes to have a forum name that matches there gamertag please post here so we can update your username.

Note once this is complete you will need to log in under your xbl gamertag.

We appreciate members having usernames that match gamertags due to past issues where driver missed events due to mismatches between forum names and gamertags.

Please use below form.

-------------------------------

Forum Name -
Xbox Live GamerTag -
New Forum Name (match Xbox live Gamertag) -

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum